Dan Hodges Music

Dan Hodges Music, LLC is a music publishing and consulting firm operating on Music Row in Nashville. DHM seeks to build music careers, in conjunction with its clients, through the development and networking of its songwriters and the music publishers and catalogs it represents. Since inception in April of 2008, DHM has had songs recorded by Brad Paisley(Sony), Chris Young(Sony), Clay Walker(Curb), Josh Kelley(Universal), Craig Campbell(Atlantic), Lee Brice(Curb), Michael Sarver(Dream), Christy McDonald(Curb), Blake Wise(Broken Bow), Tracy Byrd, Marie Osmond, Jason Jones(Warner), The Harters(Bigger Picture) and 2 cuts internationally in Dianna Corcoran's 4 week #1 and 2010 Country Single of the Year in Australia "Thank You For Cheatin' On Me" and a single on Swedish pop artists The Gentlemen.